John Kosmoski, Shane Hiester Tie for RMS Win

It was the season’s final point race of the year at RMS on Sunday and John Kosmoski and Shane Hiester tied for the win. Each turned in exact scores on all 4 lanes, winning 2 segments on lanes 1 & 2, both recording their 1st RMS win. Mike Fitzpatrick scored 1 segment win on way to a steady 3rd place run. Sheldon Hiester scored 1 segment win claiming a 4th place finish. Scott Bender scored 1 segment win on way to a 5th place finish.


Congrats to Rich Schmidt this years point champion. And thanks for the pizza that was supplied for everyone. Next year look for a new T-Jet division to be started that will be run after the Storm race. Check back for the year in review, and summer test dates.