Shane Hiester Sprints to a Randy’s Raceway Sprint Car Feature Win

Randy’s Raceway Tuesday Night TYCO Sprint Car Race Results

Shane Hiester sprints to a Randy’s Raceway Sprint Car Feature Win

photo by: Shane Hiester

In the 4th Randy’s Raceway Sprint Car race of the season, Shane Hiester was able to become the 4th different Sprint Car winner of the season. Shane joins Matt Light, Sheldon Hiester and Mike Fitzgerald as ’22-’23 season Sprint Car winners. Heister came to race on Tuesday with his trusty winged warrior as he won 4 of the 6 segments on the track. Sprint Car point leader Matt Light was 2nd with another solid run on the 8 lane oval. Light won 3 segments on the night. Sheldon Hiester finished 3rd capping off the podium for the night. Sheldon had 2 segment wins on the evening.

4th – Tony Zappacosta – 3 segment wins

5th – Jordan Hess

6th – Kevin Kreiser – 1 segment win

7th – Scott Bender

8th – Elmer Santiago

9th – Randy Jay Haydt

10th – Eric Beard – 1 segment win

11th – Jim LeVan – 1 segment win

12th – Bill Decker

13th – Hiram Durant

14th – John Kosmoski

15th – Ashley Hess

Wing Panels:

15 Strong in the 410 Pits. Congrats to Kevin Kreiser on a segment win. 4 Sprint Car events and 4 different winners. The Bob Amore Memorial 15 Lap Race Event is next week. Randy’s Raceway 8 Lane Oval – Lanes 2 to 7. The final leg of the Memorial Triple Crown Series honoring our great friend Bob Amore. January 31st will be final event of the season.