Sprint Car Final Points 2018 – 2019

Sprint Car Scores 2018 – 2019



IROC Series Points 2018 – 2019

IROC Scores 2018 – 2019



Sheldon Hiester Scores Berks Series Win


It was the final race of the season for the BLMRS on Saturday at Randy’s Raceway.  Before a season high of 21 racers, Sheldon Hiester scored 4 segment wins on way to a 1 lap win. Mark Williams had a strong start winning his 1st 4 segments turning in a strong 2nd place finish. Making his 1st start in the Berks Series Mike Fitzgerald scored 3 segment wins holding on to a close 3rd place finish. Just 4 pieces of track behind Scott Bender scored 1 segment win, his 2nd Top5 finish this year was 4th. Cory Reinhard scored 1 segment win holding on for a close 5th place finish.

Berks / Lebanon Racers at Their Best

[Read more…]

2018 – 2019 Big and Small Block Scores and Points

Order on this page
Big Block Points
Big Block Scores
Small Block Points
Small Block Scores



Modified Scores 2018 – 2019


Modified Points 2018 – 2019


NASCAR Points 2018 – 2019


NASCAR Scores 2018 – 2019